Parade of Homes

Aug. 12, 2015

2015 San Antonio Parade of Homes — The Bluff at The Dominion

2015 Parade of Homes San Antonio
Photo courtesy of Greater San Antonio Builders Association

Mark Your Calendars for October 10-18, 2015

Saturday, October 10 & Sunday, October 11 — 8:30 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, October 12 through Thursday, October 15 — 3:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, October 16 is
DATE NIGHTNoon to ...

View More
April 29, 2015

2015 Spring Tour of Homes | San Antonio | Boerne

2015 Spring Tour of Homes - San Antonio & Boerne

May 2 & 3 and 9 & 10
11:00 am til 6:00 pm

The Spring Tour of Homes is put on each year by The Greater San Antonio Builders Association (GSABA). Some of these communities were previous Parade of Homes locations. The tour provides an opportunity to get ideas for ...

View More
April 4, 2014

2014 San Antonio Parade of Homes at The Dominion

Mark Your Calendars for June 21-29

Saturday, June 21 & Sunday, June 22 — 8:30 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, June 23 through Thursday, June 26 — 3:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, June 27 is
DATE NIGHT  — Noon to 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 28 & Sunday, June 29 ...

View More
March 16, 2014

2014 Spring Tour of Homes | San Antonio | Boerne

2014 Spring Tour of Homes - San Antonio & Boerne

March 15 & 16 and 22 & 23
11:00 am til 6:00 pm

The Spring Tour of Homes is put on each year by The Greater San Antonio Builders Association (GSABA). Some of these communities were previous Parade of Homes locations. The tour provides an opportunity to get ideas for ...

View More